Civil and commercial litigation


To defend, restore or even conquer, CAHN WILSON provides its clients with all useful assistance, in the context of the amicable, preventive and judicial resolution of conflicts, before civil, consular and criminal courts. CAHN WILSON's approach to the monitoring and management of litigation proceedings is rigorous, strategic and most often associated with results, in order to better meet the challenges and costs involved.

expertise_bloc01_2.jpg

Companies in difficulty (Restructuring)


For the amicable and/or otherwise judicial preventive treatment of companies' difficulties, the CAHN WILSON team supports all interested parties and partners involved in the fate of companies facing financial, economic and legal difficulties. He advises debtors, managers, buyers, suppliers or bank creditors, as well as shareholders, and, where applicable, bondholders. Since 2013, CAHN WILSON has been faithfully identified among the leading players of French lawyers in assisting companies in difficulty, notably LEGAL 500 and CHAMBERS.

expertise_bloc02.jpg

Corporate et commercial contracts


CAHN WILSON usually drafts all current acts in the course of business, whether for the establishment of commercial relationships, in connection with sales or acquisitions, or even for the legal secretariat of an equity transaction. Since 2017, the firm has been developing internally, with a dedicated team in house, and already successfully complementary missions for the search for industrial, commercial and/or financial partnerships, in order to optimize and succeed in matching, which is not only sometimes, but more often than not, which means that it is not always the case obviously, the solution or alternative to the continuation of the judicial treatment of a company's difficulties.

expertise_bloc03_2.jpg

Contentieux civils et commerciaux


Pour défendre, rétablir ou même conquérir, CAHN WILSON apporte à ses clients toute l’assistance utile, dans le cadre de la résolution amiable, préventive et judiciaire des conflits, devant les juridictions civiles, consulaires et pénales. L’approche de CAHN WILSON dans le suivi et la gestion des procédures contentieuses est rigoureuse, stratégique et le plus souvent associée aux résultats, pour mieux en respecter les enjeux et coûts.

expertise_bloc01_2.jpg

Entreprises en difficultés (Restructuring)


Pour le traitement préventif amiable et ou sinon judiciaire des difficultés des entreprises, l’équipe de CAHN WILSON accompagne tous les acteurs intéressés et partenaires liés au sort des entreprises confrontées à des difficultés financières, économiques et juridiques. Il conseille aussi bien les débiteurs, les dirigeants, les repreneurs, les créanciers fournisseurs ou bancaires, tout comme les actionnaires, ainsi que le cas échéant les obligataires. Depuis 2013, CAHN WILSON est fidèlement identifié parmi les acteurs de référence des avocats français pour l’assistance aux entreprises en difficulté, par notamment LEGAL 500 et CHAMBERS.

expertise_bloc02.jpg

Corporate et contrats commerciaux


CAHN WILSON rédige habituellement tous les actes courant de la vie des affaires, que ce soit pour la fixation de relations commerciales, à l’occasion d’opérations de cession ou d’acquisition, ou même pour le secrétariat juridique d’opération de haut de bilan. Depuis 2017, le cabinet développe en interne, avec une équipe dédiée in house, et déjà avec succès des missions complémentaires pour la recherche de partenariat industriel, commercial et ou financier, afin d’optimiser et réussir l’adossement, qui constitue pas seulement parfois, mais le plus souvent, ce qui signifie pas que cela soit toujours le cas évidemment, la solution ou alternative à la poursuite du traitement judiciaire des difficultés d’une entreprise.

expertise_bloc03_2.jpg